My Good Turn Daily

Just in time for the end of February, I present the next portrait with Waffles. I chose this image mostly because I am an Eagle Scout and a former assistant scoutmaster. The uniform in this image is mine and I really wanted to pull this out for something in this work. Coming in a few days you can find the next edition of Everything Waffles Monthly. This publication is still free at the moment and I encourage you to send me information to get a copy sent to you.

Doing our good turn daily.

The Everything Waffles Monthly has also become an official publication being held in a library’s collection in Portland. The Kickstarter project is still alive and I encourage you to continue supporting it. More images to come with other work happening behind the scenes, scout’s honor.

